OUR TEAM

CEO:

Kemra Norsworthy is the founder and CEO of Bull Funding. You can read more about her and what makes her tick here. Kemra can be reached at: 425-530-9609 or kemra@bullfunding.com

Full team:

Regional Sales:

Pone Cooley (Western region): 425-891-7114 or pone@bullfunding.com

Geoff Catledge (NE Corner/Maryland): 206-240-0113 or geoff@bullfunding.com

Clif Matthews (S. Washington Regional Manager: 253-223-2536 clif@bullfunding.com

Executive Assistant:

Jane De Leon: jane@bullfunding.com

Loan Processor:

processor@bullfunding.com

For the fastest service, just click Contact or the online chat button below. Our main Seattle phone number is: 206-584-2253

© 2021 Bull Funding

Site Creation: Pilla PR, LLC

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook